Lotus Chakra Pendant With Semi-Precious Stones

Lotus Chakra Pendant With Semi-Precious Stones

Regular price$25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Sterling Silver 925

3mm Round Stones

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of the forehead, represent forgiveness and compassion. Blue, throat, is our physical and spiritual communication. Green, heart, is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, represent grounding and survival.

Made in India

Reiki Infused with Holy Fire Energy. A New Reiki Energy, Holy Fire® Reiki is a new form of Reiki that was introduced about three years ago by the ICRT. It is both powerful and gentle and provides purification, healing, empowerment and guidance. Holy Fire® energy is noticeably more refined and comes from a higher level of consciousness.


Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.